香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页

香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页

Page Header

Admissions & Enrollment Management Staff

Admissions Counselors

Thelma Vines
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Applications
Territory: Florida
E-mail: tvines@allproduk.com
香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页 Telephone: 334-727-8390

Raveign Lee 
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: North Alabama, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Maine and Arkansas
E-mail: rlee@allproduk.com
香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页 Telephone: 334-727-8718 

Jessica Hudson
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: New Hampshire, Washington State, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, New York and New Jersey
E-mail:  jhudson@allproduk.com
Telephone: 334-724-4852

Marissa Anderson
Admissions Counselor/Transfer Outreach
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Kansas, Maryland, D.C., Vermont and Delaware
E-mail:  manderson@allproduk.com
香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页 Telephone: 334-727-8347

Jerrica Russaw
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Marketing Specialist
Territory: South Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virgina, West Virginia, Pennylvania, Washington D.C and Rhode Island.
Email: jrussaw@allproduk.com,
Telephone:  (334) 724-4833

香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.

Other Admissions Staff

Burnell Moore
Student Information System Manager
E-mail:  bmoore@allproduk.com
Tel: 334-724-4831

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry (A-G)
E-mail: scrayton@allproduk.com
Tel: 334-724-4859

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry (H-O)
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@allproduk.com
香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页 Tel: 334-724-4834

Jamilla Ingram
Office Assistant and Data Entry (P-Z)
E-mail: jingram@allproduk.com
香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页 Tel: 334-727-8580

Cecil Davis
Front Desk Manager and Alumni Liaison
E-mail: cdavis1@allproduk.com 
香蕉视频在线观看_免费香蕉依人在线视频_久久精品一本到99热_首页 Tel: 334-727-8289    

Delores Woods
Testing Coordinator
E-mail: dwoods@allproduk.com 
Tel: 334-727-8580